Premier

Online
npte
preparation

3

Hours
Additional
Tutoring

10

Weeks
In
Length

Licensed

PTs
and
ptas

<30

students
per
group

lsp Overview

Prepare in small group tutoring sessions with a Final Frontier Alum.

January 2022 LSP Sessions Begin the Week of November 15th – You may enroll early and hold your spot!

LSP is available to NPTEFF Full Live Course ($300/cohort) and Study Bundle ($350/cohort) only.

LSP is not available to non FF course students (FLC or SB required). If you are not one of our students but would like additional tutoring, check out ALPS!

Have you failed the NPTE one or more times?

Do you require extra study assistance?

Are you a DPT student or foreign-trained PT not confident in your current preparation?

If you answer YES to any of the above questions, enroll now for small group study support from a licensed physical therapy study partner. Your licensed study partner will work with you to help develop an individual study program, conquer your doubts, and pass the NPTE

what's included:

  • You will meet at least 3-hours each week for the entire cohort (~3-months) with your small group and LSP!
  • Extra tips, tricks, practice questions, and help with NPTEFF FLC/SB course content!
  • Each LSP has a different meeting schedule. You can select the LSP that fits your meeting times, needs, and expertise!
  • After one cohort, you may re-enroll for the LSP program (either continuing the same LSP or select a new LSP). Each new cohort costs $300 for the LSP service!

what's NOT included:

  • One on one tutoring. If you would like additional tutoring, please sign up for ALPS, here: https://npteff.com/product/alps-advanced-licensed-partner-services/
  • Email content support and text-messaging support is also NOT included in the LSP program. For that, please utilize your Full Live Course email content support link from your course page, and/or the Telegram support group. Your LSP may optionally text you, however this is not a guarantee with the LSP service (but we do offer it in the FLC!).
  • Recordings of your LSP sessions may or may not be provided.  

Who is the course for?

All NPTE-PT and PTA aspirants can benefit from our LSPs. Especially recommended for foreign-trained PTs, as well as DPT and PTA graduates that have taken and failed the NPTE one or more times.

Current NPTEFF LSP Tutors & Meeting Times:

We have many LSPs. Each LSP will meet for 3-hours per week live/online. Please convert to your local time zone to select the best LSP for your availability OR select ANY and we will help you decide!

Any LSP for FLC Students ($300)

Any LSP For SB Students ($350)

Amreen Meeting Times: Friday and Sunday 7:00PM-8:30PM EST (New York Time) / 4:00PM-5:30PM PST (California Time)

Chase Meeting Times: Monday and Wednesday 7:30-9:00PM EST (New York Time) / 4:30-6:00PM PST (California Time)

Ed Meeting Times: Sunday and Monday 8:30PM-10:00PM EST (New York Time) / 5:30PM-7:00PM PST (California Time) — Philippines Times: Monday and Tuesday 8:30AM-10:00AM

Kent Meeting Times: Monday and Wednesday 9:00-10:30PM EST (New York Time) / 6:00-7:30PM PST (California Time) / 10:00AM-11:30AM Philippine Time Tuesday  and Thursday. 

Niraj Meeting Times: Monday and Wednesday 8:30-10:00PM EST (New York Time) / 5:30-7:00PM PST (California Time)

Priyam Meeting Times: Tuesday and Thursday 5:30-7:00PM EST (New York Time) / 2:30-4:3PM PST (California Time)

Rahul Meeting Times: Monday and Wednesday 7:00-8:30PM EST (New York Time) / 4:00-5:30PM PST (California Time)

Ravneet Meeting Times: Monday and Friday 8:30-10:00PM EST (New York Time) / 5:30-7:00PM PST (California Time)

Tanya Meeting Times: Tuesday and Thursday 3:00-4:30PM EST (New York Time) / 12:00-1:30PM PST (California Time) – Spanish support available